DAM SUM SAINT-CATHERINE

DAM SUM SAINT-CATHERINE Livraison à domicile

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 28 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Dam Sum Saint-Catherine. Want to know more? Find out more.

5 Mar 2022 at 22:48 Duur en toch geen Rice in the side
14 Jan 2022 at 20:59 le repas est arrivé froid avec une partie de la commande en moins
3 Dec 2021 at 22:14 Estimate was initially 30’ but was ultimately 50. Delivery girl was super nice and enthusiastic
1 Sep 2021 at 19:06 eten is niet lekker. maar de porties zijn gewoon heel klein ik bestelde extra voor twee personen en ik kreeg echt weinig eten terwijl je zoveel betaald. ik vind het gewoon niet kunnen. corona heeft mensen gierig gemaakt en hebzuchtig ook.
1 Sep 2021 at 15:57 lekker eten
7 Jun 2021 at 1:26 Eten bleek half gevulde portie te zijn. Er werd ook geen rijst meegegeven.
31 May 2021 at 7:26 Très bon plat sauf que je croyais que le riz était inclus...
6 May 2021 at 22:13 Food was great. Almost 2 hrs to get delivered, although it was already ready at the restaurant.almost went for pick up myself. Takeaway, that was my first and last.
1 Apr 2021 at 7:57 Worst asian food delivery ever 20 euro die a fish without rice of noodles
24 Feb 2021 at 23:38 Big fan of the veggie noodle soup with chinese cabbage and the steamed entrées. Always seems fresh and consistent quality & the staff is very friendly when I go pick up.
3 Feb 2021 at 21:56 Viesh lekker, Fons!
15 Jan 2021 at 21:36 Perfect delivery and delicious food! I specifically love the crispy lemon chicken and the black pepper beef.